Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
les aventures de gauvain
les aventures de gauvain
Publicité
Albums Photos
les aventures de gauvain
Archives
Derniers commentaires
29 décembre 2007

damn i wanna be your lover

I am a poor
Freezingly cold soul
So far from where
I intended to go

Scavenging through
Life's very constant lows
So far from where
I'm determined to go

I wish I knew the way
To reach the one I love
 There is no way

I wish I had the charm
To attract the one I love
But you see
I've got no charm

Tonight I've consumed
Much more than I can hold
All this is
Very clear to you
And you can tell
I have never really loved
You can tell by the way
I sleep all day

And all of my life
No one gave me anything
No one has ever given me anything

My love is as sharp
As a needle in your eye
You must be such a fool
To pass me by


Salut encore, mes copines de mes rêves.
Salut, encore mes lèvres qui ne conaissent aucun goût.
Salut, mes mauvais souvenirs.
Salut, personne.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité